Embracing Souls Series

Embracing Souls Series

words of the heart

Words of the Heart 

This is the second in the Embracing souls series.

Poetry is often the expression of love, of angst, of splendor, of the divine wisdom. Like the separation between self and spirit, source, the universe, it is only the limitation of the mind that end or begins with each breathe of reflection. We all are one.
Words of the Heart is the continuing journey through Jennifer Hillman’s poetry as she lives and becomes more aware of the values of the lessons she learns along the way. Her connection with the Divine is through the expression of relationships, near and far. The mysteries of life are only deepens and add more curious questions with each interactions with the soul mates on her journey. The lines blur the more open she becomes and embraces her creations and experiences.

Available as Kindle and soft cover on Amazon.


Embracing Souls: Poetry of the Dance, Volume One

Embracing Souls: Poetry of the Dance, Volume One is the first in series about one woman’s journey and the magical connection she found with a soulmate. Her words tell of her passions for life, her desire for love and her search for inner truths. Her poetry is a unique expression of lessons learned through unconditional love she found with her soulmate.

Available in softcover on amazon and through the author. ebook will be available soon on this site.


I’ve enjoyed your poetry very much. It’s very human, very natural, unpretenious, untrendy. It speaks to the heart. — Bruce McAllister, author of Dream Baby